default logo
Club and Fescue
golf-course-31v copy

Lincolnshire Sausage Hackers Winners


 Lincolnshire Sausage Hackers Trophy winners


2021 Bryn Chandler             Flamborough Head & Bridlington Links 

2020 No Comp Due to COVID

2019 Dale Smith-kind         Boston West

2018 Steve Sheppard          Hawk stone Park

2017 Nick Everitt                 Staverton Park

2016 Paul Cottee                 Kenwick Park

2015 Tony Cottee                Breadsall Priory

2014 David Jefferey            Morley Hayes